BE MY FRIEND!

  Follow Me!

HOMETOWN: Cochabamba, Bolivia

ABOUT ME: Over twenty years of experience in the fitness industry across the US and Latin America Bachelor's degree in Physical of Education UPB, Nutrition, Exercise and Health AFAA and ACE certified Zumba® Instructor since 2006 Zumba® Jammer™ since 2010 Group Fitness Instructor & Master Trainer since 1995 Certified Yoga, Spinning, Reformer Pilates, Boot Camp, Insanity® and TRX instructor

IN THE STUDIO: I can officially ROCK YOUR BODY in a Zumba ® class! I’m passionate about each and every class I teach, and I’m dedicated to helping everyone reach their fitness goals.

IN MY FREE TIME: I like to be with my family! I love my two kids and my hubby <3

FAVORITE SONG ON REPLAY: "Salsa Rock" -BIP

Patricia's Upcoming Classes

Date - Time Class
Sunday 01/24/21 - 09:00 AM LIVESTREAM YOGA - STRETCH
Sunday 01/31/21 - 09:00 AM LIVESTREAM YOGA - STRETCH
Monday 01/25/21 - 06:15 PM LIVESTREAM Zumba® Fitness Class
Wednesday 02/03/21 - 06:15 PM LIVESTREAM Zumba® Fitness Class
Thursday 01/28/21 - 07:30 PM LIVESTREAM YOGA - STRETCH
Thursday 02/04/21 - 07:30 PM LIVESTREAM YOGA - STRETCH
Saturday 01/30/21 - 09:00 AM LIVESTREAM Zumba® Fitness Class
Saturday 01/23/21 - 09:00 AM LIVESTREAM Zumba® Fitness Class
Monday 02/01/21 - 06:15 PM LIVESTREAM Zumba® Fitness Class
Wednesday 01/27/21 - 06:15 PM LIVESTREAM Zumba® Fitness Class

SUGGESTIONS